PIE School Ambassadors




Paul Gainey


Elementary Schools:

Arthur W. Edwards Elementary School

Courtney Merkel

Bangert Elementary School

Valerie Bennett & Molly Thomas


Ben Quinn Elementary School

Robin Lizotte & Ashley Morton

Bridgeton Elementary School

Denise Smith

Brinson Memorial Elementary School

Megan Davis

Creekside Elementary School

Brooke Powers

Graham A. Barden Elementary School

Victoria Jarvis & Allison Collier

Havelock Elementary School

Jennifer Cook


JT Barber Elementary School

Rodnesha Minor

JW Smith Elementary School

Diane Bondurant

Oaks Road Academy

Hilda Whitney

Roger Bell New Tech Academy

Andrea Howard

Trent Park Elementary School

Linda Balek

Vanceboro Farm Life Elementary School

Lisha Farr

WJ Gurganus Elementary School

Susan Heiman

Middle Schools:

Grover C. Fields Middle School

Lori Sugg

HJ MacDonald Middle School

Dave Caccavaro

Havelock Middle School

Michelle Bollman

Tucker Creek Middle School

Cherie Brody

West Craven Middle School

Rachel Banks & Jessica Fortescue


High Schools:

Havelock High School

Rebecca Lansche

New Bern High School

Matthew Hische

West Craven High School

Bethany Bondurant

Early Colleges:

Craven Early College

Alison Strommer

Early College EAST

Matthew Ipock






For more information about Partners In Education, our programs and grants, or how you can donate, call Darlene Brown, Executive Director of Craven County Partners In Education at (252) 514-6321 or email us at Darlene.Brown@cravenk12.org. By working together we can all make a difference in education in Craven County Schools.

For more information on PIE programs or how you can get involved, contact us by email at Darlene.Brown@cravenk12.org or call us (252) 514-6321.  Fax number:  (252) 514-6352.